Alumni Connect Home

Nominating Committee Officers

The Nominating Committee selects officers of the Alumni Executive Board and provides nominations for the position of alumni-elected trustee of the University. The Committee is comprised of the Officers of the Association and additional members selected by the President of the Association with consultation from the Executive Committee. The Nominating Committee will never have less than six members and will never have more than twelve members. The current members of the Nominating Committee are:

Ingrid Busson-Hall ’96 - Chair of the Nominating Committee
Brooklyn, New York

Leo Velasquez '86 – President
Dedham, Massachusetts

Shaké Sulikyan '01 – Past President
Westborough, Massachusetts

Garrett Abrahamson '07, MBA '08
Brighton, Massachusetts

Hope Aryeetey '98
Queens Village, New York Roland

Judy Itzkowitz '79
South Windsor, Connecticut

Wendy Pomerantz-Goldman '92
Sherman Oaks, California

Michelle Powers '05
Oakland, California

Frank Tetreault '68
Arlington, Virginia

Scott Zoback '04, MPA '05
Worcester, Massachusetts

Upcoming Events

February 12, 2016
San Francisco, The Custom Made Theatre Co.

February 21, 2016
Los Angeles - GOLD Brunch

February 27, 2016
Boston, MA - Women's Leadership Lunch

more events »




Clark University Logo

Clark University | 950 Main Street | Worcester | MA 01610 | USA | (800) 793-6246